## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Mosman Municipal Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

Date of Liection. 00 September 2012	Candidates to be Liected.	Counts Required. 20	Quota: 1,993
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
CONNON Anne		**	COUNT 26
LOPEZ Anthony		EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 22
BROWN Louise		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 11
GROUP B			
MOLINE Libby		ELECTED* 5	COUNT 26
WHITEHEAD Sally		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 18
SMOKER Gary		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 19
GROUP C	SERVING MOSMAN		
ABELSON Peter		INELIGIBLE	
SHERLOCK Tom		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
CORRIGAN Carolyn		ELECTED 4	COUNT 25
FRIEDRICH Pip		EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 21
GROUP D			
MENZIES Simon		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
WALKER Christopher		EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 23
LYNCH Michael		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 15
MACADIE Rhonda		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 8
BRADY Lauren		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 6
GROUP E			
YATES Warren		EXCLUDED 20	COUNT 24

**Date Generated:** 12/09/2012 04:47 pm Page 1 of 2

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
JACKSON Tina		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 10
GIANNESINI Julie		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 13
LEE Chris		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 7
DAWSON Fred		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 12
GROUP F			
WHITE Peter		ELECTED* 6	COUNT 26
VINCENT Jane		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 16
LONGHURST Mark		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5
GROUP G	RESIDENTS FOR MOSMAN		
BENDALL Roy		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
SOMMERS Greg		EXCLUDED 21	COUNT 25
ELSEGOOD Lynette		EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 20
SEYMOUR Lee-Martin		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 9
BARRETT Olivia		EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 14
SIEVERS Connie		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 17

Candidate(s) marked  $\ast$  elected at count 26 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 12/09/2012 04:47 pm Page 2 of 2